Home Weekly Bulletin Mass Schedule Calendar Parish Information School Directions Links

Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Jul 27
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
7PM Vocations Holy Hour-Chapel
Thu Jul 28
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
1PM Caregivers Support Ministry-CR
Fri Jul 29
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
12NOON BINGO!-PC
Mon Aug 1
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Tue Aug 2
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
7PM Rediscover Prayer-Chapel
Wed Aug 3
10AM Monthly Bereavement-CR
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Thu Aug 4
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Fri Aug 5
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
12NOON BINGO!-PC
Sat Aug 6
After Masses-Entertainment Card Sale
Sun Aug 7
After Masses-Entertainment Card Sale
12NOON Feast Day Celebration-Church/CR
Mon Aug 8
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
1PM St. Vincent de Paul-RMR
7PM Separated & Divorced-SDMR
Tue Aug 9
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
7:30PM Baptism Prep Class-CR
Wed Aug 10
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Thu Aug 11
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Fri Aug 12
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Sat Aug 13
After Masses-Entertainment Card Sale
After Masses-School Uniform Exchange
Sun Aug 14
After Masses-Entertainment Card Sale
After Masses-School Uniform Exchange
Mon Aug 15
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Tue Aug 16
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Wed Aug 17
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Thu Aug 18
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Fri Aug 19
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Sat Aug 20
Diocesan Mission Appeal
Sun Aug 21
Diocesan Mission Appeal

Dear Brothers and Sisters in Christ,

Our Parish is blessed with a spirit of community and cooperation that reaches out from our worship together to enrich our lives seven days a week make us into a living sign of God's presence.

With the wholehearted efforts of many people, we are building our life together as a parish and reaching out to touch the lives of those around us. A list of those active in the parish shows many ways in which we share God's love, and if you are not already participating in one of these groups, let me assure you that you would find the experience very rewarding. Providing food to the poor, delivering meals to the homebound; bringing communion to the sick, and meeting daily to pray the rosary are just a few of the ways in which our parishioners join in good works and fellowship.

I welcome all of you to the parish and I wish you every blessing Our Lord can provide.

Sincerely in Christ,
Reverend Monsignor James J. Brady

 




250 Old Squan Road
Brick, NJ 08724
732-840-1410




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com