Home Weekly Bulletin Mass Schedule Calendar Parish Information School Directions Links

Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri May 27
11:30-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Mon May 30
MEMORIAL DAY!
Tue May 31
11:30-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
7PM Miryam Ministry-SDMR
Wed Jun 1
10AM Monthly Bereavement-CR
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Thu Jun 2
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
7PM Bible Study-SDMR
Fri Jun 3
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
12Noon BINGO!-PC
7PM Sports Awards-PC
Sat Jun 4
Before Masses-Monthly Food Gathering
After Masses-Blood Pressure Screening
Sun Jun 5
Before Masses-Monthly Food Gathering
After Masses-Blood Pressure Screening
9AM Rosary Altar Society-Church/Chapel/PC
1PM Lay Carmelites-PMR
Mon Jun 6
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
7PM Separated & Divorced-SDMR
Tue Jun 7
11:30-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
7PM Meditations "Come to the Chapel & Rediscover Prayer"
Wed Jun 8
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Thu Jun 9
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
7PM Bible Study-SDMR
Fri Jun 10
11:30AM-5PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
12 NOON BINGO!-PC
7PM 8th GRADE GRADUATION & DANCE-CHURCH/PC

 

Dear Brothers and Sisters in Christ,

Our Parish is blessed with a spirit of community and cooperation that reaches out from our worship together to enrich our lives seven days a week make us into a living sign of God's presence.

With the wholehearted efforts of many people, we are building our life together as a parish and reaching out to touch the lives of those around us. A list of those active in the parish shows many ways in which we share God's love, and if you are not already participating in one of these groups, let me assure you that you would find the experience very rewarding. Providing food to the poor, delivering meals to the homebound; bringing communion to the sick, and meeting daily to pray the rosary are just a few of the ways in which our parishioners join in good works and fellowship.

I welcome all of you to the parish and I wish you every blessing Our Lord can provide.

Sincerely in Christ,
Reverend Monsignor James J. Brady

 




250 Old Squan Road
Brick, NJ 08724
732-840-1410




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com